We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Car People
615-291-9559
100 Spring St
Nashville, TN 37207
36.1772529 -86.7756217
http://thecarpeoplespringst.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
12 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mimi 12/01/2017
Professional, quick and thorough.
  Mindt 11/09/2017
The best auto repair shop in town. They are honest, reliable, trustworthy. Work is completed in a timely manner and work is explained to me. The staff make customers feel at home.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are pleased to hear about your experience with us at The Car People. If you ever need anything remember we are always here to help!
  Ann 09/28/2017
Great friendly staff
  Alix 09/28/2017
Exceptional customer service!
  Mindt 08/27/2017
A great place to have your vehicle serviced. Staff are friendly. Make you feel at ease. They explain services that were done and have reasonable prices. Reliable and trustworthy auto technicians.
  Katy 08/27/2017
  Jason 08/03/2017
These guys are honest and affordable. I have sent all my friends there.
  Felix 08/03/2017
Geoff was so amazing. Best customer service ever . Seriously . This guy will carry your business Felix
  Scott 07/27/2017
Straight shooters, good service, good people.
  Candice 07/21/2017
Employees were professional and friendly from the time the appointment was set over the phone. Great customer service and the quality of work was fast and efficient. I definitely will come back for service in the future.
  Toni 07/20/2017
They always do a great job and the quality is exceptional Never seen a shop stand behind their work As well as the car people.
  Harold 09/21/2017
They accepted my car with no appointment or notice and repairs were done within 24 hrs of towing my car to their repair shop.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-291-9559
near by local auto car shop
100 Spring St
Nashville, TN 37207
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo